Highly Rated 5-star Cleaning Company

Your first choice cleaning company in Worcester

Read our 5 star reviews
At Absolutely Fabulous Cleaning Co in Worcester, we pride ourselves on our customer feedback. We love to do an amazing job, we also love to hear about it! Why not read through and see how satisfied our loyal customers are with our exceptional cleaning services, then call us and see what a fantastic service we will provide you?

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?
An absolutely fabulous clean!!! They certainly deserve their name!!! Thrilled to bits with a job very well done.

Emily

Absolutely Fabulous were the best value for money and the most professional of the companies we tried out.

Neil S

Such a joy to come home to a clean and sparkling home. Very trustworthy.

Dawn

Mark Byfield – from Facebook

Austin & the girls did a great job, good communication and a clear breakdown of what work done. I needed a victorian terrace cleaned to hand back to the landlord via a fussy letting agent. A full clean was done, incuding carpet shampoo & extensive cooker/oven clean.

House was cleaner than when when we moved in 3 years prior.

Would use again, competative price, highly recommended…

May 15, 2019

“Absolutely Fabulous is right!” – JessO

Absolutely fabulous is a great description. For two full time parents and no time to keep on top of the cleaning it has been a godsend. Trust worthy, go above and beyond and at a reasonable price they are worth every penny.

January 22, 2020

“Great service and excellent clean” – SharonW, 5 stars

Ive used Liz and her team for few years. They do a fabulous job. Every one is friendly and helpful. Also really accommodating if you need extra one off sessions or to swap days. Highly recommended.

January 22, 2020

“Always a Pleasure” – AlexD

I am disgracefully lazy when it comes to cleaning. After moving house recently, I resolved to get a cleaner to save me from myself and help keep the new place in a respectable state. I hired Absolutely Fabulous to deep clean both my old and new houses during the move and I was impressed with their work, so I arranged for them to clean the new house on regular basis. I’m very glad I did. They are thorough, professional and always friendly. If you’re anything like me and like having a clean house, but just can’t be bothered to actually get it done, or if you work long hours and don’t have the time or energy to keep on top of it, give them a call. You won’t be dissapointed.

January 23, 2020

Colin Griffiths – from Facebook

Thoroughly competent and enthusiastic team. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a truly professional service.

January 27, 2020

Vicky Kay – from Facebook

Friendly and Professional. Go above and beyond. Trust worthy, polite, staff who really take pride in their work.

March 9, 2020

“Friendly Flexible Service” – MarkW, 5 stars

Just a one off clean after moving home. They couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

January 26, 2021

“Very good” – DavidH, 5 stars

Great service nothing is to much trouble, very thorough cleaning and always friendly and pleasant when they are working at your property.

March 6, 2022

“Absolutely fabulous!!!” – NicolaG

I couldn’t speak highly enough of Liz & Austin of absolutely fabulous & all the team they are fabulous my house is always spotless throughout.
So glad I found them wouldn’t use anyone else

March 6, 2022

“Total Satisfaction” – SheilaM, 5 stars

Couldn’t praise this company enough. Super service. Everywhere totally sparkles after their visit. Very thorough and nothing too much trouble.

March 6, 2022

“Trusted.” – AngieB, 5 stars

Liz and her team have been cleaning our house for several years now. I’m so happy when I come home to find the cushions plumped and my home smelling amazing, it’s these little details that make the difference!! However the most important thing is that our cat loves her too ! When you allow someone into your home along with your precious pets, trust is a most….This is why Liz is priceless. Thoroughly recommend.

March 8, 2022

“Excellent reliable service” – FionaA, 5 stars

Excellent reliable weekly service

March 10, 2022

“Great Service” – MeganC, 5 stars

Austin & Liz from Absolutely Fabulous Cleaning did a lovely job cleaning our home. I felt there pricing was very reasonable and I would use them again.

October 14, 2022

“A very impressive Clean .” – ChristineK, 5 stars

I contacted Liz and Austin to come and quote to clean my deceased brother’s flat that was in a real state . They gave a very competitive quote and were very pleasant and professional to deal with . I can certainly recommend them they worked solidly for nearly six hours on a very difficult clean up . A job very well done ,a real credit to their hard work . Thank you again for helping me at this very difficult time . I would not hesitate to recommend them .

December 18, 2022

“So glad we found them – wonderful cleaners!” – HollyL, 5 stars

We could not be happier with the service from Ab Fab. Not only do they clean amazingly (leaving our house looking better than we could have imagined!) but they are a lovely team who are always willing, friendly and supportive. Thank you Ab Fab.

January 11, 2023

Holly Rose – from Facebook

Week on week, Ab Fab does an amazing job at our house, cleaning it thoroughly and leaving it organised and tidy. They always go the extra mile. They are lovely, too!

January 11, 2023

“Our house has never looked so clean!” – CarolineWhite, 5 stars

Great service, friendly and reliable. Have just started using Absolutely fabulous cleaners and can’t recommend them enough. Our house has never looked so clean!

February 2, 2023

“Absolutely fabulous in every way” – SarahB, 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous cleaning co is absolutely fabulous indeed! We booked liz and Austin for a deep clean of a bungalow we were moving out of and they did an impeccable job!
The oven looked like new and no corner high or low was missed in the property.
Stunning job all round.
We would not hesitate to use again and again and we would highly recommend too!
Liz and Austin were professional in their approach to every question or query we had . They turned up on time and completed on time and sent feedback of what had been done.
They definitely went the extra mile and we are so pleased that we have found them and would never use anyone else now x
Thank you Liz and Austin

December 7, 2023

“Book them now! If you haven’t already” – JennetV, 5 stars

Honestly I’m not normally one to leave reviews but I had to for Austin & his team. I didn’t know what to expect because I needed an end of tenancy cleaning last minute! I called Austin and within 10 mins he came out to quote me. He was lovely and friendly and agreed to come out and clean considering it was so last min. Austin & team did such a clean & spectacular job on the house ready for our renters to move in! I 100% recommend them and you wouldn’t be disappointed. Very reliable & trustworthy

January 8, 2024

Some more of our reviews...

For a trusted, reliable cleaning company, call Absolutely Fabulous Cleaning Co on 07789 008094 today